Christmas Cheer

12 Dec

“The best way to spread Christmas Cheer is singing loud for all to hear”. Oh Buddy you got it right. Whatever holiday you celebrate during this lovely month, do it BIG and Loud.

Carolers at work, I thought this was so cool!!

 I absolutely love this time of year. I could do without the wishy-washy weather of Georgia but other than that I am a huge fan of everything Christmas.

What is making this year’s Christmas even better when celebrating/decorating/cooking…Pinterest!!

Pinned Image

Love the details, especially the nutcrackers!

Pinned Image
Pinned Image

Cannot wait to do this with my future kiddos!

Pinned Image

So funny

Pinned Image

I am attempting to make these this week so check back in for the outcome!

Here is something I have completed that I found on Pinterest:
Pinned Image

Not too shabby huh??

I am really pumped to say I actually used a pin!! I hope the santa hat brownies are just as successful…

Layla is the best present of all!!

 I hope you have a wonderful holiday filled with spending time with the ones you love and eating lots of delish food!
Katie
Leave a Reply

