icon.

15 Dec

Have you ever wanted to just pick up your life and move somewhere unexpected? Or make plans to do something…and actually do it? To make good on a promise or a want you have wanted forever? I admire people who can do all of these things. The ones who make a list of things they want to do, or places they want to do and make good on those ideas. These people are icons, for the sheer reason of they do what they want. I LOVE that. I have my own bucket list, and hope one day I can cross every single one off. Here are a couple of my items to check off:

What are some of y’alls bucket list items…I would love to add to mine!

xo, EM

Leave a Reply

