StyleMint

16 Dec

I recently did a post on not knowing what my style was and kind of running through examples of things I like. I have some expensive taste thats for sure. Too bad I don’t have have a bank account to match this taste.

 Have you heard of StyleMint, ShoeMint etc??  These two are responsible for StyleMint, umm need I say more?

Well, here is my point. When you first sign up for the website you answer a series of questions so that they can give you an idea of what they think your style is. UMMM they hit the nail on the head!

“Take cues from timeless beauties like Jackie Onassis and Grace Kelly and wear these tops with polished pieces and chic footwear”

I will take that and run with it! I am in love with this site. One more cool function is when you select a style that you like, the editors write a brief way to wear it: SCORE!

I may or may not have bought myself some Christmas presents…oops!!

 Katie

Leave a Reply

